New material concepts for thermally sprayed hydrodynamic bearings

Bobzin, Kirsten; Öte, Mehmet; Königstein, Tim Denis Stefan; Wietheger, Wolfgang (Corresponding author); Schröder, Tim; Jacobs, Georg; Bosse, Dennis

Materials Park, Ohio, USA : ASM International (2018)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: ITSC 2018 : international thermal spray conference and exposition : 2018 conference proceedings / organized by: Thermal Spray Society, ASM International, DVS - German Welding Society, iiw ; lead editor: Fardad Azarmi (North Dakota State University (US))
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 508-514


  • Chair for Wind Power Drives [412010]
  • Chair of Surface Engineering [419010]