Development and characterization of nanostructured iron-based coatings by HFPD and HVOF

Parco, M.; Fagoaga, I.; Bobzin, Kirsten; Lugscheider, Erich; Zwick, Jochen Bernt; Hildago, Gustavo

Materials Park, Ohio : : ASM International (2006)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: Building on 100 years of success : proceedings of the 2006 International Thermal Spray Conference ; May 15 - 18, 2006, Washington / TSS, ASM Thermal Spray Society ... [Ed. by Basil R. Marple ...]


  • Chair of Surface Engineering [419010]