//-->

Institute - Staff - Thermal Spraying



    Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frederik Linke
  Head of Research Group, High temperature materials
+49 (0)241 80 99944
linke@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Xifang Liao
  Thermal Spraying
+49 (0) 241 80 99943
liao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Ilkin Alkhasli
  Thermisches Spritzen
+49 (0) 241 80 95259
Alkhasli@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Jun Cao
  Thermal Spraying
+49 (0) 241 80 99961
cao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Dipl.-Ing. Tim Königstein, M.Sc.
  Thermisches Spritzen
+49 (0) 241 80 95550
koenigstein@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Susanne Wappler
  Thermal Spraying
+49(0)241-809 99 65
wappler@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    B.Sc. Metin Yüceer
  Thermal Spraying / PVD Technology
+49 (0) 241 80 99945
yueceer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Dr.-Ing. Lidong Zhao
  High temperature materials, biomedical applications, cold gas spraying, nanostructured materials
+49 (0) 241 80 99941
zhao@iot.rwth-aachen.de