//-->

Staff in alphabetical order



    M.Sc. Ilkin Alkhasli
  Thermal Spraying
+49 (0) 241 80 95259
Alkhasli@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M. Sc. Mostafa Arghavani
  Numerical simulations - Mechanical characterization
+49(0)241 80 99306
arghavani@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Serhan Bastürk
  PVD Technology (Tools)
+49 (0) 241 80 99962
basturk@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bobzin
  Head of Institute
+49 (0) 241 80 95329
info@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Lilia Bolz
  Secretariat
+49 (0) 241 80 99958
bolz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Tobias Brögelmann
  Senior Engineer
+49 (0) 241 80 96512
broegelmann@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Wulf Brökel
  Network engineering, system administration
+49 (0) 241 80 95839
broekel@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M.Sc. Ricardo H. Brugnara
  Head of Department PVD Technology (Tools)
  • Machining, Metal Forming
  • +49 (0) 241 80 95577
    brugnara@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Stephan Chromy
      PVD Technology (Tools)
    +49 (0) 241 80 93692
    chromy@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Martin Engels
      PVD-Technology Components
    +49 (0) 241 80 99368
    engels@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dirk Grünhagen
      PVD Technology (Tools)
    +40 (0) 241 80 95340
    gruenhagen@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Freia Geuenich
      Secretariat Senior Engineers
    +49 (0) 241 80 99955
    geuenich@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Günter Jansen
      Electronic workshop, electrical installations
    +49 (0) 241 80 99947
    jansen@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kalscheuer
      Head of Department PVD Technology (Components)
  • Aviation Technology, Energy Technology, Mobility, Automotive and Transport
  • +49 (0) 241 80 96282
    kalscheuer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M. Sc. Martin Andreas Knoch
      Thermal Spraying
    +49 (0) 241 80 99963
    knoch@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dieter Koch
      Metallography and microscopic characterisation
    +49 (0) 241 80 99949
    koch@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Tim Königstein, M.Sc.
      Thermisches Spritzen
    +49 (0) 241 80 95550
    koenigstein@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Nathan C. Kruppe
      PVD Technology (Tools)
    +49 (0) 241 80 99964
    kruppe@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Tiancheng Liang
      PVD Technology (Components)
    +49 (0) 241 80 95346
    liang@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Xifang Liao
      Thermisches Spritzen
    +49 (0) 241 80 99943
    liao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frederik Linke
      Group Leader Thermal Spraying
    +49 (0)241 80 99944
    linke@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Anke Lück
      Secretariat Head of Institute
    +49 (0) 241 80 95329
    lueck@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Chem. Katarzyna Maria Malik
      Thermisches Spritzen
    +49 (0) 241 80 99942
    malik@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Matthes
      Life cycle of braced joints
    +49(0)241-80 999 78
    matthes@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Ellen Mück
     
    +49 (0) 241 80 95542
    mueck@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Mona Naderi
      PVD Technology (Tools)
    +49 (0) 241 80 93694
    naderi@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Thomas Offermann
      PVD Technology (Components)
    +40 (0) 241 80 95449
    offermann@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Mehmet Öte
      Senior Engineer
    +49 (0) 241 80 99950
    oete@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M. Sc. Ludwig Pongratz
      Surface Brazing and TLP-Brazing
    +49(0)241-80 999 68
    pongratz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Ulrich Schmitz
      General installation
    +49 (0) 241 80 99948
    schmitz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lore Stalpers
      PVD Technology (Components)
    +49 (0) 241 80-96271
    stalpers@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M. Sc. Jan Sommer
      Thermal Spraying
    +49 (0) 241 80 99369
    sommer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Susanne Wappler
      Thermal Spraying
    +49(0)241-809 99 65
    wappler@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Uwe Werner
      Network engineering, System administraton
    +49 (0) 241 80 99946
    werner@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Martin Welters
      PVD Technology (Components)
    +49 (0) 241 80 95267
    welters@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Stefanie Wiesner
      Reactive Air Brazing
    +49(0)241-80 999 60
    wiesner@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Ilona Wolf
      Secretariat
    +49 (0) 241 80 95989
    wolf@iot.rwth-aachen.de; info-fv@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        B.Sc. Metin Yüceer
      Thermal Spraying / PVD Technology
    +49 (0) 241 80 99945
    Yueceer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dr.-Ing. Lidong Zhao
      High temperature materials, biomedical applications, cold gas spraying, nanostructured materials
    +49 (0) 241 80 99941
    zhao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Jutta Ziemes
      Accountancy
    +49 (0) 241 80 99959
    ziemes@iot.rwth-aachen.de