//-->

Staff in alphabetical order



    M.Sc. Ilkin Alkhasli
  Thermisches Spritzen
+49 (0) 241 80 95259
Alkhasli@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    M. Sc. Mostafa Arghavani
  Numerical simulations - Mechanical characterization
+49(0)241 80 99306
arghavani@iot.rwth-aachen.de



    Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Serhan Bastürk
  Head of Department PVD-Technology I
  • Aviation Technology, Energy Technology, Machining, Metal Forming
  • +49 (0) 241 80 96282
    basturk@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kirsten Bobzin
      Head of Institute
    +49 (0) 241 80 95329
    info@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Lilia Bolz
      Secretariat
    +49 (0) 241 80 99958
    bolz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Tobias Brögelmann
      Senior Engineer
    +49 (0) 241 80 96512
    broegelmann@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Wulf Brökel
      Network engineering, system administration
    +49 (0) 241 80 95839
    broekel@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Ricardo H. Brugnara
      Head of Department PVD-Technology II
  • Mobility, Automotive and Transport, Polymer Processing
  • +49 (0) 241 80 95577
    brugnara@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Jun Cao
      Thermal Spraying
    +49 (0) 241 80 99961
    cao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Stephan Chromy
      PVD-Tool coatings, Plasma diagnostics
    +49 (0) 241 80 93692
    chromy@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Martin Engels
      PVD-Technology / Component Coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80 99368
    engels@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Soner Gökdeniz
      PVD-Technology / Component Coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80 95578
    goekdeniz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dirk Grünhagen
      Technical support for the PVD Technology
    +40 (0) 241 80 95340
    gruenhagen@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Funda Güvenc
      Secretariat Senior Engineers
    +49 (0) 241 80 99955
    turan@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Günter Jansen
      Electronic workshop, electrical installations
    +49 (0) 241 80 99947
    jansen@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kalscheuer
      PVD-Technology / Component Coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80 99962
    kalscheuer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dieter Koch
      Metallography and microscopic characterisation
    +49 (0) 241 80 99949
    koch@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Tim Königstein, M.Sc.
      Thermisches Spritzen
    +49 (0) 241 80 95550
    koenigstein@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Nathan C. Kruppe
      PVD-Tool Coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80 99964
    kruppe@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Xifang Liao
      Thermisches Spritzen
    +49 (0) 241 80 99943
    liao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Frederik Linke
      Head of Research Group, High temperature materials
    +49 (0)241 80 99944
    linke@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Anke Lück
      Secretariat Head of Institute
    +49 (0) 241 80 95329
    lueck@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Matthes
      Life cycle of braced joints
    +49(0)241-80 999 78
    matthes@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Mona Naderi
      PVD-Technology / Component Coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80 93694
    naderi@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Thomas Offermann
      Technical support for the PVD Technology
    +40 (0) 241 80 95449
    offermann@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Mehmet Öte
      Senior Engineer
    +49 (0) 241 80 99950
    oete@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Sharareh Samadian Anavar
      Brazing of hybrid join compounds, Surface Brazing for biomedical applications
    +49 (0) 241 80 99963
    samadian@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Ulrich Schmitz
      General installation
    +49 (0) 241 80 99948
    schmitz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Schulz
      corrosion, tribology, quality management, metalizing
    +49 (0)241 80 99942
    schulz@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lore Stalpers
      PVD technology / tool coatings
    +49 (0) 241 80-96271
    stalpers@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Qiang Wang
      Thermal Spraying
    +49 (0)241 80 99369
    wang@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Susanne Wappler
      Thermal Spraying
    +49(0)241-809 99 65
    wappler@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Uwe Werner
      Network engineering, System administraton
    +49 (0) 241 80 99946
    werner@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        M.Sc. Stefanie Wiesner
      Reactive Air Brazing
    +49(0)241-80 999 60
    wiesner@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Ilona Wolf
      Secretariat
    +49 (0) 241 80 95989
    wolf@iot.rwth-aachen.de; buchhaltung@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dipl.-Ing. Baycan Yildirim
      PVD Technology / Component Coatings, Thermal barrier coating, Corrosion protection, Erosion protection
    +49(0)241 80 95346
    yildirim@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        B.Sc. Metin Yüceer
      Thermal Spraying / PVD Technology
    +49 (0) 241 80 99945
    Yueceer@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Dr.-Ing. Lidong Zhao
      High temperature materials, biomedical applications, cold gas spraying, nanostructured materials
    +49 (0) 241 80 99941
    zhao@iot.rwth-aachen.de



        Jutta Ziemes
      Accountancy
    +49 (0) 241 80 99959
    ziemes@iot.rwth-aachen.de